20% Project #2: Juggling

For this week of my 20% project my goal was to reach ten juggles in a row. I reached my goal and more because I got to twelve which I’m incredibly proud of, it wasn’t as hard as I thought but I fear that next week will be tougher. I haven’t had any major struggles or set backs, this week went smoothly. Also I’ve been talking a little bit about this whole project with some of my friends and more importantly my soccer teammates and they found it pretty cool that for a kid that only had seven juggles in a row as their best to try and get up to forty in the matter of weeks. Next week my goal is to get to twenty juggles in a row, I’m also planning to bring my net assist that I mentioned in the previous post just in case I happen to fall of my game a little bit you could say. Keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *