Memories

It has been a great year, full of memories in seventh grade and I would like to share three of them with you. Number one has to be my entire experience of wood one. My school is incredibly lucky enough to support the elective wood shop here and in wood one I have had an amazing time working on phone holders, beautiful boxes and countless pens and I just want to thank my teacher so much, Mr. H for being an incredibly supportive, helpful and believing in me and my class and teaching us how to make things with our hands which is an amazing life skill to have. Number two is definitely hanging out with my friends during lunch and break. I’m super happy that I have so many classes with my friends and that I’m making new ones left and right! Finally number three is every day my language arts and social studies teacher always reads to us in class and I have always enjoyed that, every day.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *